Board Members and Chairpersons

President - Ed Coyle
Vice-President - Bonnie Rubin
Treasurer - Diane Coyle
Recording secretary - Janet Krupp
Corresponding secretary - Mary Helen Hoffman

Board Members:
Leslie Adams
Eileen Curran
Sue Robins
Lois Larsen

AKC Match and Non-AKC Obedience Show and Go - Bonnie Rubin
Annual Awards -Curtis Seifert and Sheri Silverstein
CCA - Bonnie Rubin
Fundraising - Debbie Gelsebach and Bonnie Rubin
Health Clinic - Leslie Adams
Historian - Leslie Adams
Hospitality - Barbara D’Angelo
Membership - Bonnie Rubin
Nominations - Bonnie Rubin
Puppy Referral - Mary Helen Hoffman and Diane Coyle
Specialty Show - Mary Helen Hoffman
Specialty Show Advertising - Bonnie Rubin
Specialty Show Obedience - April Derr
Specialty Show Trophy - Curtis Seifert and Sheri Silverstein
Sunshine - Diane Coyle
Web Site -Ed Coyle
Yahoo Group - Gerry Clinchy
Banquet - Pat Kohler and Mary Helen Hoffman